Meet the Team

Executive Director

Marsha Daniels

marsha@envisiontn.com

Financial Director

Andrea Townsend

andrea@envisiontn.com

Resedential Director; PFH/IM Coordinator

Donna Simmerly

donna@envisiontn.com

Director of Nursing

Nonnie Weir

rn@envisiontn.com

Human Resources

Misty Waldrop

hr@envisiontn.com

Financial and SE Coordinator

Rhonda Dye

financial@envisiontn.com

Medical and Therap Coordinator

Kaysi Pierce

kaysi@envisiontn.com

IT Dept; Vehicle and Home Maintenance

Jerrad Daniels

jerrad@envisiontn.com

Admin Assistant

Janet Hassen

adminassistant@envisiontn.com